Bullhorn Maintenance Window Announced

Follow

Please be advised of the upcoming maintenance event on Bullhorn’s production infrastructure scheduled for Saturday, January 24 and Saturday, January 31, 2015.


Maintenance Window, January 24: 

  • Start Time: 01/24/2015 12:00 AM EST (24/01/2015 5:00 AM GMT)
  • End Time: 01/24/2015 4:00 AM EST (24/01/2015 9:00 AM GMT)
  • Impact: The Bullhorn Application may be sporadically unavailable for brief periods during the maintenance window times.

 

Maintenance Window, January 31: 

  • Start Time: 01/31/2015 12:00 AM EST (31/01/2015 5:00 AM GMT)
  • End Time: 01/31/2015 8:00 AM EST (31/01/2015 13:00 AM GMT)
  • Impact: The Bullhorn Application will be unavailable for prolonged periods during the maintenance window times.

Details will be posted in the Status page during maintenance: http://status.bullhorn.com

 

Note:
This will impact all job boards integrated with Bullhorn.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk