Bullhorn job board integration: What happens when a candidate logs into their account and uploads a new resume?

Follow

When a candidate who already has an account on your job board logs in, they have the opportunity to upload a new resume.  This new resume will be attached to the their candidate record whether they are just updating it in their profile, or uploading a new one while applying for a job. The new resume will NOT be parsed, but will be attached to their candidate record in Bullhorn.

Got more questions? Contact the Haley Marketing support team today!

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk